CD: Trip Tracks

Sold Out
Unit Price
SKU 600835327824

The journey is the destination. And now's the time to hit the road, with Trip TracksNpure transglobal-electro-groove fuel for your inner or outer journey.Ten prime selections from the sundrenched desert-yogini dance multiverse, infused with the power to spark your spiritual bonfire.

Whether you're moving deeper into the flow of yoga, ecstatic dance, or your next cross-country drive, Trip Tracks provides sublime spiritual octane for the adventure ahead.

Featuring: MC Yogi, Maneesh de Moor, Cheb i Sabbah, DJ Drez, and Desert Dwellers

  • EarthRise SoundSystem D May All Beings
  • Red Buddha D Koku
  • Desert Dwellers D Tala Odyssey (Drumspyder Remix)
  • Prem Joshua D Shiva Moon (Maneesh de Moor's Moon Nectar Remix)
  • Manish Vyas D Ishq (Cheb i Sabbah's Delhi Masjid Remix)
  • Suzanne Sterling D Rise In Me (C.K. Remix)
  • Avasa & Matty Love D Sweet Sound of Music
  • MC Yogi D Be the Change (EarthRise SoundSystem Bollywood Dub Omstrumental)
  • DJ Drez D Nectar Drop
  • Adham Shaikh D Satori (Fierce Light Mix)

1 CD (1 hour, 2 minutes)